Baby Got Book

Posted: June 21, 2013 in Uncategorized

I got an email this morning from a wonderful friend of mine. There was a picture attached to this email of… well… just take a look:

Image

 

SQUEEEE! That’s my friend Leta (whom I met on Goodreads) holding my book! I couldn’t be more thrilled to see her holding it and am so pumped that she shared this picture. Leta was one of the first people I was brave enough to show the first draft of Trusted to and she has been such an encourager the entire journey. I can still remember timid little me attaching the first draft to an email, praying she didn’t reply with:

image

Thankfully, she (along with some other helpful ladies) embraced the idea and helped me to make the book much better than it started out.

Thank you again, Leta! And thanks so, so much for sharing the picture. It feels like everything has come full circle.

Makes me want to hold my book up like this:

 

🙂  Thanks again, and don’t forget everyone…Trusted for Kindle is FREE this weekend!

http://www.amazon.com/Trusted-First-Book-ebook/dp/B00D9Q6S8K/ref=sr_1_1_bnp_1_kin?ie=UTF8&qid=1371848704&sr=8-1&keywords=trusted+taylor

Until next time. . .

TLS

 

 

Leave a Reply

