Wanna Read?

Posted: July 25, 2013 in Writing
Tags: , , ,

It’s Wednesday night and I’m sitting here, as usual, jamming out to 90’s tunes and working on a novel. I decided to take a break, and well, because I’m feeling extra generous, wanted to extend this offer:

If you’re an avid reader of YA fiction and would like a free ebook about a girl named Tegan, her boyfriend Rake and the creepy-yet-hot police officer that just won’t go away, CLICK HERE to let me know!

In exchange for your honest review on Goodreads or Amazon (or both!), I will gladly send you a free ecopy of TRUSTED.

That’s a heck of a value, folks.

Free E-Books

Yep, FREE. No strings attached*.

(*well, except for that review thing- but hopefully you’ll love the book so much that you’ll be itching to write one anyway)

So go ahead, react like this:

And this:

omg oh my god will smith omg oh my god will smith

And this:

OMG austin powers reaction OMG austin powers reaction

OKay, okay… one more:

beer drop omg reaction beer drop omg reaction

So, there you go! Contact me and let me know where you would like Trusted sent and in what format (.pdf, .mobi, or .epub).

Happy reading!

Until next time. . .

TLS

Comments
  1. Leta Fisher says:

    I found a song for Trusted by Evanescene!

  2. Leta Fisher says:

    It’s from the Fallen album. It’s weird because alot of the song reminds of your book! But the one I was talking about is Bring Me To Life.

Leave a Reply

