I <3 Writing. . .Like, For Real

Posted: February 12, 2014 in Writing
Tags: , , , ,

images

I love to write.

Seriously.

I mean I know, as an author, that seems like a given, but I just felt the need to share that morsel with the world! Despite the tumultuous day I’ve had today, I just sat down to write a bit on Broken and literally the world just melted away. I am so thankful that God has given me a gift. Never have I found something that has given me such fulfillment and peace- that has to be a gift from God, right?

I know this is kind of a random post, but I just felt like I should share this. If you are out there wondering what your gift is or what you’re called to do, just find that thing that takes you to another place; that thing that makes your day better no matter what. Maybe it’s reading or sports or music or serving others- whatever it may be, if you can find that thing that God has given you, you can make it through anything!

Until next time. . .

TLS

Leave a Reply

